Election Results (2019)

Club President (1 year term)

Steve Maguire

Board of Directors (2 year term)

Mike Yoder, Beth Kohl, Karen Rule, Ellie Alderfer

Note: Nine club members serve on the Board of Directors, and each is elected to serve a two-year term. Five or four of the Board positions are up for election each year. The members of the Board who are currently in the middle of their terms, and will be up for re-election next year, are Larry Drogo, Tom Chobot, Sue Jackson, Jon Durand, and Matt Brophy.

The remaining Board members would like to thank outgoing Board members Phil Lechner and Ken Seale for their service to the Board and the club.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s