Club Election Results (2022)

After a painstaking recount, verified by a third-party auditor, we are finally prepared to announce the winners of our 2022 club election:


Winning a staggering 100% of the vote, Michelle Henry was re-elected to continue as our President for another year.

Board of directors

Re-elected to another 2-year term, Brandon Beane will continue to serve on the Board.

Blair Hogg, Lisa Domeshek, Kelly Ammon, and Cody Harris were all newly elected to the Board, and they will also serve from January 2023 to December 2024.

Beth Kohl, Ellie Alderfer, Karen Rule, and Steve Vida are the remaining board members, each of whom are in the middle of a 2-year term, which will end in December 2023.

Want to do more?

Interested in taking on a leadership position with the club in 2023? There are several committees and appointed positions that could benefit from your time and energy. Reach out to Michelle or come to our January general membership meeting to see what positions you might be well-suited to.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s